Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Caleb Luke Christian

Caleb Luke Christian

Financial Advisor
caleb.christian@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Kimberly Coronel, M.S.

Financial Advisor
kimberly.coronel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Tim Gandre

Tim Gandre, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
timothy.gandre@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Devin Greer

Devin Greer

Financial Advisor
devin.greer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 James P McCabe

James P McCabe

Financial Advisor
james.mccabe@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

John Michael Neville

Financial Representative
john.neville@nm.com

 

Paul Park

Financial Representative
paul.m.park@nm.com

 
 Monica Ann Rodriguez

Monica Ann Rodriguez

Financial Advisor
monica.rodriguez@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck